Deleting a person is a permanent action, which results in the removal of all data and documents for this person. It isn't possible to "undo" this action nor is it possible recover the deleted data. It truly is permanent so use this feature with caution. If a person leaves your organization, consider terminating them instead of deleting them.

If you're sure you want to delete a person, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the People page.
  2. Check the box next to the person's name.
  3. In the dropdown at the top of the list of people, choose Delete from the list of actions.
  4. Confirm that you do want to delete this person.
Did this answer your question?