Accessing Terminated Employees
When you change an employee's status to 'Terminated' within Built for Teams, that person's data is archived and they will no longer appear in the org chart, directory, and search.
To access the records of a terminated employee, follow these steps. Note that only administrators are allowed to do this.
- Click on the People page.
- Click the 'Filter List' button.
- Set up a filter that shows people where 'Status equals Terminated'; click the 'Apply Filter' button.
- Click on the name of the terminated person whose archived profile you want to access.
To learn how to permanently delete an employee and all records associated with them, follow the instructions in this article.